Calendar List

Use the calendar below to quickly see if there are upcoming programs or events that you are interested in. You can use the "Filter by Category" list to narrow the training topics and/or options of your choice.

Easily view details and register by clicking the name of a class on the calendar.

CLASSES & EVENTS - BY DAY

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020