Our name has changed. Our mission continues. Click here to learn more

Calendar List

Use the calendar below to quickly see if there are upcoming programs or events that you are interested in. You can use the "Filter by Category" list to narrow the training topics and/or options of your choice.

Easily view details and register by clicking the name of a class on the calendar.

CLASSES & EVENTS - BY DAY

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021