Classes & Events - By Day

Search by keyword: Category: View List | View Calendar

Wednesday, April 23
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Hospice Volunteer Training

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, April 24
4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

Pecatonica High School

Monday, April 28
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Meet Your Inner-Women, Session 2

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Tuesday, April 29

Optical Shop Special Pricing Event

12 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

Creekside Place

Wednesday, April 30
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Hospice Volunteer Training

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, May 1
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Better Breathers Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, May 6
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, Monroe

Skywalk Conference Room, St. Clare Center, 2nd Floor

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, May 7
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, May 13
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, Monroe

Skywalk Conference Room, St. Clare Center, 2nd Floor

Reoccuring Event

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, May 14
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Getting Started: Your Path to a Healthier Lifestyle (Closing)

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Monday, May 19
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Meet Your Inner-Women, Session 3

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Tuesday, May 20
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, Monroe

Skywalk Conference Room, St. Clare Center, 2nd Floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, May 21
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, May 27
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, Monroe

Skywalk Conference Room, St. Clare Center, 2nd Floor

Reoccuring Event

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

Freeport Public Library

Tuesday, June 3
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, Monroe

Skywalk Conference Room, St. Clare Center, 2nd Floor

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Big Brothers & Sisters Sibling Preparation Class

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, June 4
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, June 5
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Better Breathers Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, June 10
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, Monroe

Skywalk Conference Room, St. Clare Center, 2nd Floor

Reoccuring Event

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Breastfeeding - Off to a Good Start

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, June 11
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, June 17
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, June 18
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, June 21
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, June 24
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

Freeport Public Library

Wednesday, June 25
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, June 26
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, New Glarus

Monroe Clinic-New Glarus

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 1
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, July 2
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, July 3
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, New Glarus

Monroe Clinic-New Glarus

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 8
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Lifesaver Baby/Baby Safety

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, July 9
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, July 10
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, New Glarus

Monroe Clinic-New Glarus

Reoccuring Event

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Better Breathers Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, July 12
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 15
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, July 16
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, July 17
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, New Glarus

Monroe Clinic-New Glarus

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 22
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

Freeport Public Library

Thursday, July 24
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, New Glarus

Monroe Clinic-New Glarus

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 29
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Breastfeeding - Off to a Good Start

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, July 31
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Living Well With Chronic Conditions, New Glarus

Monroe Clinic-New Glarus

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, August 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Big Brothers & Sisters Sibling Preparation Class

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, August 6
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, August 9
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, August 12
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, August 19
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, August 20
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, August 26
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Good News About Joint Pain

Freeport Public Library

Tuesday, September 2
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, September 3
10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, September 6
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, September 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Lifesaver Baby/Baby Safety

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, September 10
10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, September 16
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Breastfeeding - Off to a Good Start

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, September 17
10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, September 24
10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, October 1
10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, October 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, October 8
10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

HEAL Grief Education and Support Groups - 6 Week Session

St. Camillus Center

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, October 14
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Big Brothers & Sisters Sibling Preparation Class

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, October 15
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, October 18
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, October 21
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, October 28
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Breastfeeding - Off to a Good Start

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, November 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, November 5
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, November 8
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Handling the Holidays

St. Camillus Center

Tuesday, November 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, November 15
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, November 18
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Lifesaver Baby/Baby Safety

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, November 19
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, December 2
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, December 3
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, December 4
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Celebration of Lights

United Methodist Church

Tuesday, December 9
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Big Brothers & Sisters Sibling Preparation Class

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Saturday, December 13
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, December 16
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

C.A.F.E.—Coffee & Friends Exchange

Monroe Clinic-Lena

Reoccuring Event

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Family Birth & Women's Center Tours

Monroe Clinic hospital lobby

Reoccuring Event

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Breastfeeding - Off to a Good Start

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Wednesday, December 17
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monroe Clinic Tours

Prairie Creek Coffee

Reoccuring Event