Classes & Events - Support Groups

Search by keyword: Category: View List | View Calendar

Thursday, May 1
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Better Breathers Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, May 6
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, June 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, June 5
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Better Breathers Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, June 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 1
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, July 8
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

Thursday, July 10
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Better Breathers Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, August 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, August 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, September 2
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, September 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, October 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, October 14
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic, Garden Terrace Café conference rooms, hospital 2nd floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, November 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, November 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Diabetes Support Group

Monroe Clinic - Founders Hall, clinic lower level

Reoccuring Event

Tuesday, December 2
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

New Glarus Rooms: St. Clare Center, 1st floor

Reoccuring Event